

State Superintendent of Schools

Applications Received

for the

Emergency Assistance to Nonpublic Schools II (EANS II) Program

as authorized by the

American Rescue Plan (ARP)

The list below constitutes all of the nonpublic schools that have submitted an online application. The applications received have not been reviewed for completeness or eligibility. The application will be open from June 16 – July 15, 2022 at 11:59pm.

Primrose School of Bel Air

Saint Nicholas Bilingual Early Education Center

Countryside Christian School

Darchei Noam Montessori

Alim Academy

Carroll Lutheran School

Pathways School--Edgewood

Greater Youth Academy

Linwood School

Pathways School--Edgewood

Pathways School--Anne Arundel

Pathways School --Horizons

Notre Dame Preparatory School

Our Lady Star of the Sea School

GLA Academy "School of Excellence"

St. Francis International School

Shorehaven School

Marcia D. Smith School

Mother Mary Lange Catholic School

Wicomico Day School

St. Jude Catholic School

Cheder Chabad

Foundation Learning Center

Foundation School

Bnos Yisroel of Baltimore

Rock Church Academy

Bais Hamedrash & Mesivta of Baltimore

Marcia D. Smith School

Glenelg Country School

Don Bosco Cristo Rey H.S.

Messiah Academy

Mother Seton Academy

Chesapeake Christian School

St. Mary's School in Landover Hills

Calverton School

Archbishop Borders E.S.

St. Frances Academy

Elizabeth Seton H.S.

Lighthouse Christian Academy

St. Michael's School

Discovery Lane

Grace Lutheran School

Children's Guild Prince George's Campus

Children's Guild, Baltimore Campus

Archbishop Curley H.S.

Al-Huda School

Academy of St. Matthias the Apostle

St. Joseph Regional School

Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Torah School of Greater Washington

St. Martin of Tours School

Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Baltimore Junior Academy

St. Martin of Tours School

Watson Hall Montessori School

Sheppard Pratt School (formerly Frost School)

Greater Grace Christian Academy

Arrow Center for Education

Sheppard Pratt School (Formerly Forbush School at Oakmont Upper)

Arrow Center for Education Riverside

Sheppard Pratt School (Forbush Hunt Valley)

Sheppard Pratt School (formerly Forbush PG County)

Arrow Center for Education Tangram

Sheppard Pratt School (formerly Forbush Glyndon & Hannah More)

Sheppard Pratt School (formerly Jefferson School at Finan)

Sheppard Pratt School & Residential Treatment Center (formerly Mann)

Independent Baptist Academy

King's Christian Academy

Kiddie Castle Child Development Center

St. Michael - St. Clement School

St. Agnes School

Al-Rahmah School

Kennedy Krieger School: Fairmount Campus

Updated: July 18, 2022 at 7:19 a.m.