

Cost of Adequacy of Education Funding in the State of Maryland Stakeholder Group Members

Janet Wilson PSSAM

Chris Hartlove PSSAM

Michael Sanderson MACO

Brian Dulay MBRT

Bebe Verdery ACLU of Maryland

LaBrina Hopkins BTU

Rick Tyler Maryland PTA

Robert Berlow Maryland Disability Law Center

Bernie Sadusky Maryland Association of Community Colleges

Frances Hughes Glendening MABE

Geoff Newman MHEC

Becky Wagner Advocates for Children and Youth

Robert Rankin MSEA

Brien Poffenberger Maryland Chamber of Commerce

Robert L. Caret University System of Maryland

Kristy Michel Maryland State Department of Education

Rachel Hise Department of Legislative Services

Nathan Bowen Department of Budget and Management