

Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Stakeholder Committee Internal Membership

Member	Position/Organization
Carol Beck	Director, School Innovations
Alexandra Cambra	Acting Branch Chief, Division of Educator Effectiveness
Kelly Coates	Section Chief 21 st Century Community Learning Centers in the Youth Development Branch
Alexandra Cambra	Acting Branch Chief, Division of Educator Effectiveness
Val Emrich	Director, Instructional Technology & School Library Media
Marcella Franczkowski	Assistant State Superintendent, Division of Special Education/Early Intervention
Mary Gable	Assistant State Superintendent, Division of Academic Policy & Innovation
Lynne Gilli	Acting Assistant State Superintendent, Division of College & Career Readiness
Deborah Grinnage- Pulley	Executive Director, Juvenile Services Education System
Donna Gunning	Program Manager, Office of Fiscal Planning, Research & Evaluation
Chandra Haislet	Director, Education Accountability Branch
Elizabeth Kameen	Principal Counsel
Kristina Kyles-Smith	Assistant State Superintendent, Division of Student, Family and School Support
Sylvia Lawson	Chief Performance Officer, Office of the Deputy for School Effectiveness
Debra Lichter	Director, Department Coordination and National Legislation Liaison,
Tina McKnight	Director, Program Improvement and Family Support Branch
William Reinhard	Director of Communications
Cecilia Roe	Director, Instructional Assessment & Teacher Effectiveness
Walter Sallee	Director, Student Services & Alternative Programs

Karen Salmon	State Superintendent of Schools
Gayle Secrist	Chief of Staff
Susan Spinnato	Director, Instructional Programs
Sarah Spross	Assistant State Superintendent, Division of Educator Effectiveness,
Douglas Strader	Director, Planning and Assessment Branch
Danielle Susskind	Lead Policy Specialist, Division of Academic Policy and Innovation,
Christy Thompson	Executive Director, Division of Student, Family & School Support
Carole Visintainer	Assistant State Superintendent Division of Curriculum, Assessment & Accountability
David Volrath	Teacher/Principal Evaluation and The Breakthrough Center Executive Director
Judy Walker	Branch Chief, Early Learning Branch
Carol Williamson	Chief Academic Officer, Office of the Deputy for Teaching & Learning

h	