Human Resources Staff

Office of Human Resources

Michelle Mediavilla, Director
410-767-0021
michelle.mediavilla1@maryland.gov
Kathleen Klein, Human Resources Officer
410-767-0021
kathleen.klein@maryland.gov
Oakley Savage, Human Resources Records Manager
410-767-0021
oakley.savage@maryland.gov

Talent Acquisition & Staff Employment Section
*Main Number 410-767-0019*

Christopher King (MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP), Chief-Talent Acquisition & HRIS
410-767-0016
christopher.king@maryland.gov
Daniel Otakie (CPC), Lead Recruitment Officer
410-767-0020
daniel.otakie@maryland.gov
Marcia Cooper Stokes, Talent Acquisition Officer
410-767-0571
marcia.cooper-stokes1@maryland.gov
Michael Deans, Talent Acquisition Officer
410-767-0588
Michael.Deans@maryland.gov
Jerrianne McCain, Talent Acquisition Officer (Division of Rehabilitation Services)
410-554-9391
jerriannel.mccain@maryland.gov
Jeannette Crawford, Human Resources Assistant
410-767-0019
jeanette.crawford@maryland.gov
​<vacant>, Human Resources Transactions Specialist
410-767-0018

Employee Relations (Benefits) Section

Aimee Ringgold, Chief
410-767-0153
aimee.ringgold@maryland.gov
​<Vacant>, Employee Services Officer
410-767-0153
Michelle Pair, Employee Relations Assistant
410-767-0153
michelle.pair1@maryland.gov
Tiffany Arrington, Employee Relations & Timekeeping Specialist
410-767-0012
tiffany.arrington1@maryland.gov
Aleisha Monroe, Human Resources Support Specialist
410-767-0570
aleisha.monroe@maryland.gov

Workforce Development

Julie R. Smith (MPA, SHRM-CP), Workforce Development Administrator 410-767-2291
julier.smith@maryland.gov
Alicia Eisenschmid, Workforce Development Specialist 410-767-2291
alicia.eisenschmid1@maryland.gov


Division of Rehabilitation Services Human Resources

Jerrianne McCain, Human Resources Officer
410-554-9391
jerriannel.mccain@maryland.gov
Nicole Bradshaw, Human Resources Associate
410-554-9396
nicole.bradshaw@maryland.gov
Angela Cromwell, Human Resources Associate
410-554-9394
angela.cromwell@maryland.gov


Contact Information

Maryland State Department of Education
Office of Human Resources Management
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-0019
TTY/TDD: 410-333-3045
Fax: 410-333-8950
Email: jobs.msde@maryland.gov