Local Infants & Toddlers Program Directors

​Allegany County 

Katherine Brown
Allegany County Infants and Toddlers Program
Coordinator
108 Washington Street
PO Box 1724
Cumberland MD  21502
(Main) 301-759-2415
(Fax) 301-759-2081

Anne Arundel County

Cheryl Hamlin

Anne Arundel County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Manager
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
1450 Furance Avenue
Glen Burnie MD  21060
(Main) 410-222-6911
(Fax) 410-222-6916
Email - chamlin@aacps.org

Baltimore City

Gloria Valentine
Baltimore City Infants & Toddlers Program
Director of Early Intervention Services
3002 Druid Park Drive
Baltimore MD  21215
(Main) 410-396-1666
(Fax) 410-396-7397

Baltimore County

Paula Boykin
Baltimore County Infants & Toddlers Program
Supervisor
105 W. Chesapeake Ave, 4th Floor
Baltimore MD  21204
(Main) 443-809-2169
(Fax) 410-339-3946
Email - pboykin@bcps.org

Calvert County

Tatiana Owens
Calvert County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator 
4105 Old Town Road
Huntingtown MD   20639
(Main) 443-550-8380
(Fax) 410-286-1499
Email - owenst@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Caroline County

Elizabeth "Twigg" Anthony
Caroline County Infants & Toddlers Program
Director of Special Education & Special Programs
204 Franklin Street
Denton MD  21629
(Main) 410-479-1460
(Fax) 410-479-4204
Email - anthony.elizabeth@ccpsstaff.org

Carroll County

Inez Marvel
Carroll County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator, Birth through Five
125 N Court ​Street
Westminster MD  21157
(Main) 410-876-4437
(Fax) 410-751-3496
Email - irmarve@carrollk12.org

Cecil County

Jennifer Ayers
Cecil County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Facilitator for Special Education
Cecil County Public Schools
201 Booth Street
Elkton MD  21921
(Main) 410-996-5444
(Fax) 410-996-1062
Email - jlayers@ccps.org

Charles County

Sheila Myers
Charles County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Manager
FB Gwynn Center
5998 Radio Station Road
La Plata MD  20646
(Main) 301-392-7565
(Fax) 301-934-3692
Email - smyers@ccboe.com

Dorchester County

Kimberly Waller
Dorchester County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator of Special Education
700 Glasgow Street
Cambridge MD  21613
(Main) 410-221-1111 ext.1024
(Fax) 410-221-5215
Email - wallerk@dcpsmd.org

Frederick County

Lisa Jarboe
Frederick County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
350 Montevue Lane
Frederick MD  21702
(Main) 301-600-1611
(Fax) 301-600-3280
Email - ljarboe@frederickcountymd.gov

Garrett County

Deneice Crites
Garrett County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Coordinator
20 South Street
Oakland MD  21550
(Main) 301-334-7658
(Fax) 301-334-7621
Email - deneice.crites@garrettcountyschools.org

Harford County

Melissa Romano
Harford County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Coordinator
100 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air MD  21015
(Main) 410-638-3823
(Fax)   410-638-3825
Email - melissa.romano@hcps.org

Howard County

Jennifer Harwood
Howard County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator, Birth to Five Services
Office of Early Intervention
Ascend One Building
8930 Stanford Blvd, 2nd Floor
Columbia MD  21045
(Main) 410-313-7017
(Fax)   410-872-4918
Email - jennifer_harwood@hcpss.org

Kent County

Wendy Keen
Kent County Infants & Toddlers Program
Infants and Toddlers Program Director
5608 Boundary Ave
Rock Hall MD  21661
(Main) 410-778-6422
(Fax)    410-778-2896
Email - wkeen@kent.k12.md.us

Maryland School for the Blind

Karen Frank
3501 Taylor Avenue
Baltimore MD 21236
(Main) 410-779-4884
(Fax)  410-319-5700
Email - karenf@mdschblind.org

Montgomery County

Mary Manning-Falzarano
Montgomery County Infants & Toddlers Program
Manager, Infants and Toddlers Program, Montgomery County Health and Human Services
1401 Rockville Pike, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20852
(Main) 240-777-1778
(Fax)    240-777-3132
Email - mary.manning-falzarano@montgomerycountymd.gov

Prince George's County

Alyson Felder
Prince George's County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
2300 Belleview Avenue
Cheverly, MD 20785
(Main) (301) 925-1985
(Fax) 301-925-1994
Email - Alyson.Felder@pgcps.org

Queen Anne’s County

Dawn Fraser
Queen Anne’s County Infants & Toddlers Program
Infants and Toddlers Program Director
Queen Anne's County Public Schools
631 Main Street
Church Hill MD  21623
(Main) 410-556-6103 ext 11
Email - dawn.fraser@qacps.org

Somerset County

Brandy Brady
Somerset County Infants & Toddlers Program
Supervisor of Special Education
7982A Tawes Campus Drive
Westover MD  21871
(Main) 410-621-6268
(Fax) 410-651-2931
Email - bbrady@somerset.k12.md.us

St. Mary’s County

Cindy Kilcoyne
St. Mary’s County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinating Supervisor of Birth to Five Prograns
23160 Moakley Street; Suite 105
Leonardtown, MD 20650
(Main) 301-475-5511 ext. 32218
(Fax) 301-475-2469
Email - ckkilcoyne@smcps.org

Talbot County

Michelle Steelman
Talbot County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
307 Glenwood Avenue
Easton MD  21601
(Main) 410-822-0686 ext. 2202
(Fax) 410-822-1890
Email - msteelman@talbotschools.org

Washington County

Mariam Robins
Washington County Infants & Toddlers Program
Coordinator of Special Education Schools
10435 Downsville Pike
Hagerstown MD  21740
(Main) 301-766-2964
(Fax) 301-766-2975
Email - robinmar@wcboe.k12.md.us

Wicomico County

Patricia Adkins
Wicomico County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Supervisor
900 Mount Hermon Road
Salisbury MD  21804
(Main) 410-677-5250
(Fax) 410-677-5817
Email - padkins@wcboe.org

Worcester County

Bess Cropper
Worcester County Infants & Toddlers Program
Program Director
6270 Worcester Highway
Newark MD  21841
(Main) 410-632-5033
(Fax) 410-632-3867
Email - bmcropper@worcesterk12.org

Maryland School for the Deaf

Patricia Muldowney
Assistant Principal, Columbia Campus
Family Education and Early Childhood Development
8169 Old Montgomery Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
(Main) 410-480-4542
(Fax)  410-480-4598

Tara Duboski Finkle
Assistant Principal, Frederick Campus
Family Education and Early Childhood Development
P.O. Box 250
101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705-0250
(Video Phone) 240-575-1035 
(Main) 301-360-2050


Contact Information

Maryland Infants and Toddlers Program
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-0249
Fax: 410-333-8165

Updated 7/16/2020