Meet Our Sponsors


Teacher of the Year


McDonald’s® Family Restaurants of Baltimore
Northrop Grumman Corporation


NTA Life | aHorace Mann Company
Educational Systems FCU
Maryland Public Television
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company



The Baltimore Sun Media Group
Baltimore Orioles
Bank of America
Maryland State Education Association
WJZ-13 Channel 13


University and Organization Sponsors

Association of School Business Officials MD/DC
Baltimore Teachers Union
Bowie State University
Frostburg State University
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Johns Hopkins University
Loyola University Maryland
McDaniel College
Maryland Retired School Personnel Association
Notre Dame of Maryland
Salisbury University
Stevenson University
Towson University
University of Maryland Baltimore County
University of Maryland College Park
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Maryland School Psychologists Association
University of Maryland Global Campus
Washington College

Maryland Blue Ribbon Schools

Rudolph’s Office & Computer Supply, Inc. 


Ms. Regina Simpson
Management Associate, Partners & Recognition, 
Office of Communications and Community Engagement
Office: (410) 767-0638
Fax: (410) 333-2226