MCAC - Montgomery Participating High Schools

Contact the District Coordinator for Montgomery County Public Schools, Linda Cao

Maryland College Application CampaignMaryland College Application Campaign

Montgomery Participating High Schools

  • Albert Einstein
  • Bethesda
  • Clarksburg
  • Col.Zadok Magruder
  • Damascus
  • Gaithersburg
  • James Hubert Blake
  • Montgomery Blair
  • Northwood
  • Paint Branch
  • Poolesville
  • Richard Montgomery
  • Rockville
  • Seneca Valley
  • Sherwood
  • Springbrook
  • Thomas S. Wootton
  • Walt Whitman
  • Watkins Mill
  • Wheaton
  • Winston Churchill

For more information about the Maryland College Application Campaign (MCAC) for Montgomery County Public Schools, please contact Linda Cao, the MCAC District Coordinator at or Dr. Michelle Daley, MCAC State Coordinator by email at or by phone at
(410) 767-0359.